We’d Love to hear from you

Dockside Restaurant & Brewing Company
1253 Johnston Street (Granville Island)
Vancouver B.C. V6H 3R9

Phone: 604-685-7070
Fax: 604-685-7079
Email: info@docksidebrewing.com

Follow us

Hours of Operation:

Breakfast menu: 7:00am – 11:30am (Sundays 7:00am – 10:00am)
Lunch menu: 11:30am-3:00pm (Monday to Saturday)
Brunch Menu: 10:00am-3:00pm (Sunday only)
Happy Hour Menu: 3:00pm-5:00pm
Small Bites menu: 3:00pm-5:00pm
Dinner menu: 5:00pm-10:00pm

Closed for the season, but available for private events and group breakfasts, lunches, and dinners.

Venue Buyout Rates available for both Restaurant or Lounge Functions

Located inside the Granville Island Hotel on the east side of historic Granville Island. When entering onto Granville Island continue going straight after making the first forced right hand turn. The hotel is located at the junction of Cartwright and Johnston Streets next to the big yellow crane.

Nicolle Vaupotic
Director of Food & Beverage Operations
Email: nicolle@docksidevancouver.com

Marlen Reyes
Sales & Catering Manager
Email: marlen@docksidevancouver.com

Mark Zwanink
Event Manager
Email: mark@docksidevancouver.com

Paul Done
Media Contact
Download Media Kit
Email: paul@epicmedia.ca

Bismarck Garcia-Gamez
Restaurant Manager
Email: bismarck@docksidevancouver.com

David Lintott
Dockside Restaurant Manage

Craig Ludtke
Email: craig@docksidevancouver.com

Mark Crofton
Executive Chef